Updated: Aug 18, 2020
Opened on Sunday, February 23, the new exhibit at the Cranbury Museum tells the story of the 1700s House. Recently rediscovered and saved by the Cranbury Historical and Preservation Society, the 1700s House was relocated to Millstone Park. This 18th Century House has ties to the East Jersey Proprietors, a land deed from 1693, early Cranbury families and the American Revolution. Follow the journey from the initial phase of saving the 1700s House, discover its rich history and learn about the next phase. The Cranbury Museum will be open on Sundays, 1-4 pm, once the Coronavirus crisis ends. Stay posted on this website.